2nd MaryKay Vendor Booth

Today I hosted my second ever Vendor Booth for MaryKay! It was so much fun!

The day started very foggy and we had some slight drizzle at the beginning, but once lunch time hit we had shoppers!


I only took a limited supply with me this time around, as you can see in the above picture.

This Sale was at a local church and was also a Yard Sale. My target audience typically doesn’t frequent this type of sale. I did, however, hand out quite a few catalogs and I met with some nice potential customers!

The booth was only $15 and we got a free lunch with it. All in all it was a good day with some decent sales.

I’m really looking forward to next weekend when I will have my next booth. It’s at a local fairground and is apparently always a sell out!

If you’re in the area and would like to see what all the fuss is about, come check out my booth! I’ll be located inside at the Alexandria Fair Court Day – Alexandria Fairgrounds in NKY! We’ll be there from 7-4!

Leave a Reply

